2016.04.15 Release Notes

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Derek Manuel

    Will this have any repercussions with attendees already in the app at a live conference? I.e. will attendees get logged out of the app and required to log back in with the new password?

  • Avatar
    Nicole

    Hi Derek. Thanks for posting your question! Doing the bulk password reset will mean that attendees will get logged out and need to sign back in with the new password.
    Please let us know if you have any other questions we can help with!

Please sign in to leave a comment.